Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda West, Albert Park, North Melbourne, East Melbourne, Richmond, South Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, Prahran, Melbourne.

Patrick, Male 22yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My names Pat, 22 years of age. I'm currently looking for a new place with friendly people as my current apartment lease is coming to an end. currently work full time (Salary) in the city but will be studying paramedics starting next year. I do like to be sociable and have the occasional drink but just as content with a quiet night at home. I've been told that I have an old soul.
I can be fairly quiet at first and do like to keep my living spaces neat and clean, I do occasionally enjoy a drink and like to be social with the people I live with. though other times I may be recluse.
Love food and thankfully not allergic to anything. Don't mind sharing meals though due to some work schedules I may not always be present during the early evenings.
If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.