Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, Freshwater, Lindfield, Mosman, Lane Cove, Chatswood, Manly.

Sheronne and Kelsie, 22-24yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 9th

About us

Hi all!
Kels and I are current housemates who are looking for a sea change!
We are bubbly, easy going individuals who enjoy the simple things in life, good coffee, good music, good company, and the sunshine!

We really are full of joy and take things as they come with an easy going open minded approach.

I am currently studying a degree in speech pathology, while working in a permanent position at a primary school as an after school hours care educator.

Kelsie works a in a permanent full time position for a not for profit organisation focussed in working with schools to facilitate character development programs for young Australians. She does travel around the country for her work however is based in Thornleigh.

We both drive cars and will require parking (off street not necessary).

We both have a long rental history which is positive on all fronts!

And the answer to that all important question... yes we do have a Netflix account that you can use!!

Happy to meet for a coffee or answer any other questions which pop into mind. (budget $220 each)

Happy house hunting!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Sheronne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Freshwater NSW 2096
Manly NSW 2095
Lindfield NSW 2070
Mosman NSW 2088
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Chatswood NSW 2067
Artarmon NSW 2064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.