Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hoxton, Campbelltown, Prestons, Camden, Narellan.

Sacha, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a bit of an introvert, I love my own little niche where I can spend my time doing my own thing. If I'm not home in my time off I'm out exploring in the bush somewhere or on a beach sipping a margarita.
Always happy to lend an ear about your troubles or whatever made you smile during your day and am an incredibly open minded person. I love to always learn from people's different views and experiences.
I'm currently working as a waitress/functions gal/barmaid at a local venue, love my job immensely and love working. You won't see me much on weekends. Next year I'm looking to start studying massage therapy.
I'd love to move into a furnished room if possible otherwise I can buy my own furniture. Have money to pay bond upfront. Also am flexible with my length of stay.
Please contact me if you have anything in the areas I've listed or surrounding. I'd love to meet for coffee or a drink and get to know you!

*Please note I am definitely not looking for a party house or a shared room. I enjoy my privacy and my sleep! :)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

West Hoxton NSW 2171
Camden NSW 2570
Narellan NSW 2567
Campbelltown NSW 2560
Prestons NSW 2170
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.