Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nikolas Kourtis, Male 25yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nikolas Kourtis, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 20th

About me

Hi all,

My name is Nikolas, originally from Cyprus, but I have been studying and working in London for the past 4 years.

I decided to go have a big adventure and so I am moving to Melbourne in November where I have secured a six month position in an architecture studio, starting January.

In London I was sharing a homey flat with 3 other people, where we often cooked together, watched movies and went out to party and dance our ass off, while still maintaining our individual lifestyles.

I am interested in architecture, design, art, movies (the cheesy ones too), so I am up for cultural outings at the museum, or galleries, every now and again.

I also enjoy exercising. I practise parkour/freerunning, enjoy the gym, bouldering, rock-climbing and I am always up for trying new things. (to the point that I found myself running away with the circus for a few weeks in August).

If you think I would be a good fit to your group/home let me know!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Nikolas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066

Nikolas on social media

Contact Nikolas
Online Today
Verified:CyprusMore info
Early bird access required