Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Narrabeen.

Jacques, Male, 33, $350, No children and Smoker

Jacques, Male, 33

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am studying a degree in digital technology and development of video games full time.
I have a 2 year old doberman puppy who's well behaved and house trained, he's a rescue pup and I'v had him since he was 3 weeks old, he usually just hangs out with me or relaxes out in the yard or on his bed.
Ive been studying for just over a year and a half with less than 6 months to go.
Im a chef by trade and love a good cook.
Im pretty adventurous and open minded, love to chill and a good boutique beer,
im a lover of technology and respect others time and peace as much as my own.

Pretty keen to move into the right place as soon as possible
Cheers,

Jacques

Working part time
Student
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jacques is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacques in one of these rentals