Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Claire, Female 27yrs, $350, No children and Non-Smoker

Claire, Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 30th

About me

Clean and tidy Primary School Teacher. I will be either teaching casual or full-time in the new year, and over the Christmas break I will be nannying/ babysitting.

I appreciate my quiet time but I also love a chat. I love reading, art and chilling out watching a movie.

I have a very loved and spoilt lop ear bunny rabbit, she is in a cage up off the ground, very clean and she is also toilet trained to go in a litter tray (like a cat).... yes I know this sounds hilarious but it's true!

I get along well with everyone, however I am not interested in sharing a living in environment with people who smoke, as I really can't stand the smell!

Looking to sign a lease for between 3-12 months (depending on the place and the situation).

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Erskineville NSW 2043
Lewisham NSW 2049
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Newtown NSW 2042
Alexandria NSW 2015
Petersham NSW 2049

Contact Claire
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message