Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Scott, Male 26yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Scott, Male 26yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

British, clean, friendly and social! I've just started working at Deakin Uni in Burwood as a health economist.

I work Mon - Fri, and leave fairly early in the mornings. Weekday evenings I like to chill out, watch netflix, read and write, play sports, go for a drink etc. Weekends I like to keep active and regularly meet up with friends. Having spent most of the last 2 years in full-time study and part-time work I'm keen also to do some weekend road trips.

To live with I'm very easy - I get on with most people I meet and definitely have the mindset life is too short to be stressed out! I've linked my facebook account to this profile in case you wanted a better idea of who I am.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Burwood VIC 3125
Richmond VIC 3121
Burnley VIC 3121
Camberwell VIC 3124
Hawthorn East VIC 3123

Scott on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Scott
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message