Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Richmond, Carlton, Melbourne.

Anne and Matthias, 22-31yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Anne and Matthias, 22-31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are Anne (22) and Matthias (31), a couple from germany. At the beginning of october 2016 we started our work and travel year. First we would like to stay in Melbourne, live and work here. In germany I finished my study (economics) last month and Matthias also finished his study and after he worked as a web developer. Now we would like to discover and explore the beautiful country australia. We are friendly, funny and open minded people. We like to make friends and socialising. We love sports, cooking and trying new things. At the weekend we like to go out for one or two drinks, but we also enjoy a calm evening at home with some chocolate and a movie.

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Anne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.