Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Tina, Female, 22, $280, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tina, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I’m Tina and I’ve recently relocated to Melbourne from Perth. I am an international student studying full-time and working part-time. Studying and work occupies majority of my time but I will always be keen to know how your day was. I am looking to team up or share a house with anyone who is easy to communicate with, understanding, responsible and fairly social. Preferably someone who can negotiate on the length of the lease but I am not really looking for anything long-term. I am sociable, friendly and very chilled but also very responsible and tidy. Message me if you are interested in having a pleasant and stress-free living experience :)

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tina in one of these rentals