Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Travancore, Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Flemington, Collingwood, Parkville, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Carlton.

Vernon, Male, 19, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Vernon, Male, 19

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! I'm a full time science student at the University of Melbourne, though I also work part time in hospitality. I am a friendly, laid back person and love meeting new people of different backgrounds. I strive to keep myself neat and organised wherever possible and will respect your need for space and alone time. In my free time, I enjoy playing soccer, gymming, watching TV/movies, eating and hanging out with friends. I've lived in share-houses for almost 2 years now with flatmates aged mid to late twenties.

Looking for a flatmate(s) who I can befriend and have great times with - not just someone I live with. I'm also super interested in renting a 2 bedroom place with one other person so if you're keen, hit me up!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Vernon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vernon in one of these rentals