Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach.

Robbie, Male, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Robbie, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello everyone!

I'm a very easy going, trustworthy, honest, open minded, conscious, creative, outgoing, energetic but relaxed, quiet and respectful person.

I'm a developing Artist and online student from England! I enjoy nature, travel, keeping fit by exercising along the beach and playing football (Australians call it "soccer", no idea why), swimming in the ocean, music, films and enjoying life! I love to draw and paint, if you are interested you can have a look at my work on instagram; robbieallenart

I have been travelling on and off for the past 7 years. 26 countries and counting! I have some great stories to tell! And I will continue to travel around the world later this year.

I need to find a new home in Broadbeach, or at least walking distance to Jupiters Casino, and preferably a place with a private room where I can focus on my Art and study outside of my work hours at Jupiters. Once I get my artwork done, I love to socialize!

If I could stay at least until May that would be great. A decent internet connection would be great too as I need to stream my online video lessons and courses.

Please get in touch!

I look forward to hearing from you,

Robbie

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Robbie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Robbie in one of these rentals