Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yokine, Dianella, Bedford, Morley, Maylands, Inglewood, North Perth, Mount Lawley.

Stephanie, Female, 26, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Stephanie, Female, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

DO YOU LIKE: - terrible movies? - baked goods? - the worst (best) dad jokes? - fluffy mostly-ragdoll cats? If you answered 'yes' to these questions I may just be the housemate for you :D My cat Luna and I are looking to move around very late Nov or early Dec but not before, as I have to see out my current contract. I'm a second year graphic design student at ECU Mount Lawley, so somewhere close to campus would be ideal. I'm pretty quiet and I keep to myself a lot of the time, but that doesn't mean I'm not also pretty social! I'm usually down for an adventure or two. :) I'm tidy, reliable, have steady work and my own transport. I'm not really a party animal; if you need someone to feed your pets and drive you to the airport, I am that person. Also, if you have ever wanted to absolutely slay someone at p much any video game, I am your lady. #gitgudscrub #iamthescrub
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.