Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Carlton.

Drizzle, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Drizzle, Female, 22

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey ya! My name is Drizzle! I'm 22 and currently working as a Graphic / UI / UX Designer in Singapore. I'll be in Melbourne to begin my studies in February and would ideally be living around the CBD area. I love everything that has to do with design and art and am really looking forward to explore all that Melbourne has to offer! I'm easy going, love meeting new people and am always up for cafe dates or chats over wine and dinner!! that said, I also will be respective towards personal space. As your potential roomie, I can guarantee you'd always be taken care of on sick days and come home to a clean space and occasional desserts! (not that I bake... I just have a sweet tooth!) Finding a room mate would be great! but even better to find one to call a friend :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Drizzle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Drizzle in one of these rentals