Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Yida, Male, 23, $160, No children and Non-smoker

Yida, Male, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

One male looking for a sharedroom. Hello all, I'm Yida, from northern China. Now I'm an international student studying master of project management at Unisa. I'm looking for a room or apartment for me and my CAT (my best friend and my biggest problem) in Adelaide and surrounding suburbs. I have a part-time job to support my study and living expenses here. I'm a good listener and I have a good temper. Also, I'm a good cook and I'd love to try the food from different countries. I have a car, so at least an off street parking space is required. I don't like the heat in summer especially when before I go to bed, so the air conditioner should be very good and permitted to use in summer. Thanks a lot. I'm ready to move in the middle of November (the date can be negotiable) and if you have an available room, please contact me! Thank you!

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Yida is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yida in one of these rentals