Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Aaron , Male 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very down to earth, positive and healthy person.. Who's hobbies include surfing, exercise I am currently looking at studying my diploma In Building & Construction in Feb 2017

I've lived in 3 countries so far in my life with people from All different nations so I consider myself very culturally rounded and respectful. Travel / surfing and exercise are my passions but I am really focused on working to study in NSW in the short term future.

There is No Need to Worry about rent being paid on time or the house being Messy as I have full
Time work avaialable all over Sydney as a bricklayer and I am very very neat / clean and tidy at home.

I have Bond and Rent money ready to go just im looking for the right place :-).

Thankyou,
Aaron Wilkinson.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Aaron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.