Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Surry Hills, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Annina, Female, 22, $310, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Annina, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!
I'm Annina from Germany and currently doing an internship in the CBD. As I have to move out soon I'm looking for a new apartment with nice roomies.
I'm open-minded and really interested in speaking other languages & getting to know new people. So I wouldn't mind some international atmosphere in the apartment. (btw I love speaking French & Italian :D).
I'm working during the day, but in the evening I'm up for some chilling or a talk. But I'm also fine with closed doors and being calm ;)
I'm clean, non-smoker, love sports and catching up with friends. And I love Sydney of course :D
Looking forward to meet you, my future-roomie! ;)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Annina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Annina in one of these rentals