Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Newtown, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Fabian and Emma, 23-25yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Fabian and Emma, 23-25yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

Hi everyone! Me and Emma are looking for a room accepting couples. We just arrived in Sydney and are planning to stay here until February, maybe longer even. We got here, leaving a great time in New Zealand behind us wishing for an equal experience here! I'm born in Sweden, and I'm 23 years old. Emma is from Canada and just turned 25. We are a relaxed open minded couple who like to socialise with other people in flat and outside. We do enjoy daily hikes, going to the beach, having coffees, etc. Our interests are music, film, reading, card magic, sports to say a few. I'll be studying in Sydney, CBD area, and Emma will be working since she's on a WHV.

Hope to see you
Fabian & Emma

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Fabian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Pyrmont NSW 2009
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.