Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nathan, Male 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nathan, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! I am a Sydneysider, just turned 25, recently graduated from engineering and commerce at UNSW, and looking for a place for when I probably start full time professional work next year. I am currently working part time, as well as trying to start my own business.

I am pretty active, into running, snowboarding and surfing. I enjoy watching sport, particularly AFL, but also a bit of everything really, although nothing religiously. Going out or staying in for drinks is a regular occurrence. I don't smoke. In my spare time I build shit (hence the start-up). Other hobbies include music (piano/keys) and hiking/camping. I love road trips, and travelling in general - Japan is a favourite destination.

I am pretty easy going, normally up for just about anything. Looking for anyone who is enthusiastic in life and doesn't mind having a bit of fun. I become easy friends with those who are chilled-out and/or driven in what they do.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Woollahra NSW 2025

Nathan on social media

Contact Nathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required