Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Jubilee Pocket.

Jarred, Male, 26, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jarred, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, names Jarred. 26 y/o
I've been in Airlie for 16 months now and am looking for a nice modern place to live. Fully furnished only.
I'm a 9 year qualified shipwright but have given it a break to work on the boats for the last 10 months to enjoy a bit of relaxing lifestyle.
I'm a bit weird but the good way I assure you. I enjoy making people smile and that all comes with living a respectful and easy going lifestyle at home as well as outside.
I've been out of home for 8 years and never missed a weeks rent, I'm quite reliable, I don't have a car, I don't have a huge amour of possessions and what I do have I'm still trying to minimise.
Any further questions text or call me.
Cheers ๐Ÿ˜

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jarred is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jarred in one of these rentals