Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gracey, Female 23yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Gracey, Female 23yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Sep 1st

About me

Around 2018 I would love to live independently as I live with my family for now unless SUDDEN circumstances change ... I am Quiet, Friendly, Sweet, funny and Caring. I am Happy making new friends with those who can help, understand one Suffering from Severe Anxiety, Depression, ASD, Borderline personality disorder, social anxiety/phobia, panic disorder, ADHD, Bipolar II and recovering from an Eating disorder. I am seeing specialist for my mental health. I am a very responsible, tidy, clean, reliable, trustworthy, respectful, passionate and open minded person. Have been trained to keep my bedroom tidy, clean toilet and bathroom, tidy after making my food. I usually I get takeaway for lunch ,dinner since no cooking skills. I cannot work at the moment but I get Centrelink disability and rental support I'm paying $200 ATM includes bills and wifi. I enjoy exercising , photography, video gaming , spend most of my time in my bedroom playing video games, blogging. Youtubing, online shopping, unboxings, listening music, where I live now. But I would love to find something to study find work and come out of my shell and become your friend. I love good vibes, good conversation. I prefer to stay as long as possible.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gracey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Capalaba QLD 4157
Adelaide SA 5000
Thornlands QLD 4164
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Melbourne VIC 3000
Budgewoi NSW 2262
Carindale QLD 4152
Runcorn QLD 4113
Coorparoo QLD 4151

Contact Graceyy
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required