Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Newtown, Redfern, Glebe, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Sydney.

Jaap van der Most & Dominique van Loo, 28-30, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jaap van der Most & Dominique van Loo, 28-30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

We're a couple planning to stay in Sydney for the next couple of months to maybe half a year. We're looking for a shared appartment in Sydney. Area does not really matter, as long as it's close to any means of public transportation.
We're both easy to live with, have no problem with pets. As long as we can close a door if we want to ;-). Probably will not be using the room during the day (either working or being active outdoors).
One of us (Jaap has work already) and Dominique is still looking for work. If that might cause a problem, we can also pay couple of weeks/month in advance.

Looking forward to some great replies!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jaap van der Most & Dominique van Loo are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaap van der Most & Dominique van Loo in one of these rentals