Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Hawthorn, South Perth, Inglewood, Mount Lawley, Leederville, North Perth, West Leederville.

Amy, Female 29yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-smoker

Amy, Female 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Amy, I'm 29 and have finished studying (yay!) and am now working full time in the science field.
I have 10+ years experience of sharehousing, which makes me a super respectful and considerate person (happy to give references). :) I am past the partying days and much prefer to 'Netflix and chill' - in the literal sense.
I have an amazing cat, Mr Chicken, who is part of the package. He's awesome and always becomes the main attraction of any house we live in. He's 10 years old and has been an only cat most of his life, so out of consideration I hope to keep him as an only child - they become creatures of habit and I don't want to stress him out by changing things up too much.
I'm looking for something long term, currently living in West Leederville and am loving this area. I also love North Perth, Leederville, Mount Lawley, Mount Hawthorn and surrounds.
Send me a message if you think your place will suit or I'm down with getting a new place together, and we can meet up and go from there! :)
Thanks for taking the time to read this,
Amy

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Perth WA 6151
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Inglewood WA 6052
Leederville WA 6007
North Perth WA 6006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.