Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverton, Randwick, North Sydney, Bondi Junction, Brighton-Le-Sands.

Leah, Female, 32, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leah, Female, 32

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Leah, I'm 32, and about to move up to Sydney from Melbourne (previously lived in Sydney a few years ago too - hopefully moving permanently this time). I'll be working full time in the city in conference coordination. I like to catch up with friends on some weeknights/weekends (Thai food is usually involved), and love going to the beach, but equally like to relax at home internetting or watching TV - currently obsessed with The Chase Australia, and by the way, if you like Seinfeld or Arrested Development, we will probably get along well ;-). I'm quiet and respectful though, so you'll never see me playing loud music or blasting a movie in surround sound. I'm looking for a flatmate who is the same.

I'll be bringing my TV so I will need a room with an aerial outlet.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Leah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leah in one of these rentals