Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyneham, Narrabundah, Kingston, O'Connor, Braddon, Canberra.

Danial, Male, 29, $180, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Danial, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am easy to get along with, tidy and courteous (have lived in share houses before, so have learnt how to peacefully coexist in close quarters with other people). I work a lot and am pretty solitary, so I won't be up in your grill all the time, but am hoping to get to know my housemates enough to hang out with them and unwind sometimes.

I typically cook my whole week of meals in one 3-hour session, which frees the kitchen up the rest of the time, and means I won't leave dirty dishes in the sink for days at a time.

Non-smoker, not a drug user, have no pets, not a raver, not an aspiring clarinet player...

I'm a carpenter, so can be handy to have around if you need a tool for some reason, a hand assembling IKEA stuff, or a skilled eye to look at something broken in the house.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Danial is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danial in one of these rentals