Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Petrie Terrace, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, West End, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City.

stella and pedro, 25-26yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

stella and pedro, 25-26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple, Pedro (26) and Stella (25) from Brasil, friendly and tidy and looking for share house. We would like one room with bathroom.

Pedro is a civil engineer and Stella is an enviromental engineer. We are English students in Australia.

We are very friendly and happy people and we like to go to new places and making new friends. Ideally we would like our housemates to become like a family. We are very friendly and sociable people, and like to hang out with our housemates and have a few drinks together.

We aren't total party animals, but we do love having fun and enjoying life and we respect other people's habits and limits.

At first we would like to trial living in a house for two months, but if everyone is happy with the situation, we will consider staying for a longer period of time.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.