Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Bentleigh, Balaclava, Elsternwick.

Sam, Male, 21, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sam, Male, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

my name is Sam. I'm a 21yo Student studying a bachelor of Business (Advertising). I currently work two part-time jobs, building custom light fittings as well as at Woolworth.
I'm a decent cook and enjoy cooking to share, as well as being cleanly and willing to contribute to household tasks. I'm a relatively outgoing person who generally can maintain positive relationships with people from all walks of life.
I enjoy playing sports, listening to music and hanging out with people over a few drinks. I consider myself a fairly friendly chap and don't really associate myself with much drama.
If you've got a place and think I wouldn't be an awful addition, don't be afraid to swing me a message or give me a bell.
Available to move in any time from now until the end of October.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals