Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Chermside, Chermside West, Aspley, Kedron, Carseldine.

Rory, Male, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rory, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just got back from travelling the globe for 2 years, and have started my own business in the Northern suburbs of Brisbane. Looking for somewhere to live, preferably with younger people, that are clean and tidy, respectful, fun and social.

Born in Zimbabwe, good handyman, clean, tidy, respectful. I have family/friends in Brisbane, Gold Coast and Sunny Coast, so will most likely be out and about on a lot of the weekends. Otherwise love to chill out, maybe have a bbq and a couple beers or a glass of red.

Quite flexible really - but looking for great people :)

I need decent internet for the business, and of course Netflix :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Rory is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rory in one of these rentals