Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Minh, Male 21yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Minh, Male 21yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 18th

About me

Briefly about myself, my name is Minh, 21yo Vietnamese boy studying 3rd year Accounting at Swinburne Uni, I also keep myself busy with a part-time job in Hospitality at a hotel in the CBD, going to the gym 3 days a week and fulfill my passion for art/design by drawing and designing sometimes. Apart from that, I would love to socialize and enjoy some time hanging out with my housemates, as I am looking for a place to call home where I would feel comfortable and at my best, not just a place to live.

I would love to share the flat with people who are open-minded, fun-loving and friendly, who would enjoy one or two drinks here and there, or hanging out for brunch in the weekend. I highly appreciate people you do not identify themselves as racist, sexist and homophobe.

Lastly, I try my best to keep my own personal place as well as the common area of every place I have lived in clean and tidy.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Minh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Melbourne VIC 3004
Docklands VIC 3008
Burnley VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
Melbourne VIC 3000
Cremorne VIC 3121

Contact Minh
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required