Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Thornbury, Coburg, Brunswick, Northcote.

Steph, Female, 28

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very self-motivated, driven and joyful person.
I’ve shared housed for around 9 years, and previously held the lease.
Cleanliness won’t be an issue – nor will noise levels or any house related payments.
I prefer a tidy functioning home with logic and magic touches - In light of that I am currently studying Interior design (online) and work in the industry.

I try to keep organised – although some days certainly call for a bit of spontaneity!!
I enjoy cooking – and pairing that with wine! I am an art lover. I have an extensive fine art background - So when I get the chance I’ll be painting and drawing. I do a bit of picture framing on the side as well.

Love a good laugh and chat about life, art, music, gardening but also enjoy recharging in solitude.
Looking forward to the next chapter - perhaps the best one to come in a new abode?!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Steph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steph in one of these rentals