Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Richmond, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Josh, Male 37yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Josh, Male 37yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey you! Yes, you!
Are you looking for a housemate that: • Has a steady job • Cleans up after themselves • Pays everything on time • Is easygoing and friendly • Enjoys sharehouse living • Who has a life outside of the house Then give me a call! Josh – I have a normal, boring day job, but what I love doing is going to gigs, doing research on queer punk (I hope to start my Masters next year), as well as some volunteer work and a bit of social activism. Your place looks great, and you all sound like really interesting and fun people, and it would be great if we could meet up! Look forward to chatting with you
Cheers Josh
P.S. - I don't drink or smoke, but have no problem with those that do.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.