Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kyran, Male 23yrs, $160, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kyran, Male 23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential roommate!

My name is Kyran, I've lived in Geelong for the last four years. I finished my bachelor in Architectural Technology this week and I'm looking to move back up to Melbourne now that I am done. Though I loathe the term, I am best defined as an entrepreneur. I'm starting up a retail power company. Other than that I fancy myself a bit of a chef. I'm into eating and living healthy. I practise martial arts, meditate and read.

Comes fully house trained. I enjoy living in a clean house. That translates to things like; washing dishes nightly, packing up after finished, and general organisation. Other than that I've run a share house for the past 3 years.

I am looking for a room big enough for a queen sized bed. I also use a fair bit of freezer space. I've got a few goodies that I would be bringing, all of which I'm happy to be communal. Things like a push button coffee machine, sous vide cooker, Olympic weights, fitness gear, and other bits and bobs.

My ideal house mates are future friends. That tends to be people who are ambitious, enjoy a healthy lifestyle, and love a deep conversation.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Kyran is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kyran
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or