Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Sam and Lucy, 19-21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sam and Lucy, 19-21yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hello,

Sam and I are from the South East of England. We have been in Melbourne travelling for the last 3 weeks and plan to arrive in Sydney on the 25/10/2016 to start working.

Sam is a Carpenter and I have worked in Insurance and been a Waitress. We are looking for a room to rent in a flat/ house to make our working experience in Sydney more comfortable as a couple.

We are both really active people and have enjoyed travelling Australia so far. We would be out most of the time exploring or working. We are both really friendly people and are always up for a laugh, relaxing or grabbing a bite to eat. We keep ourselves to ourselves most evenings, however are looking forward to finding a new flatmate so we can learn more about Sydney or travelling the East Coast.

We are clean and tidy and respect personal space. We look forward to finding our new home for the next month or so and meeting our new Flatmate.

Sam & Lucy.

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.