Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Highgate Hill, Camp Hill, Coorparoo, Greenslopes.

Madeleine, Female, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Madeleine, Female, 25

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Young professional working in drafting and as a project manager. My hours are usually 7:30 - 4 mon-fri. Australian/Danish. I'm tidy and considerate. Good communication is important to me.

I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, camping and going to the beach. I have a 4WD so I'm all set for adventures! I like to try new things. Hoping to get back into yoga soon and do some more indoor rock climbing at some stage.

Looking for carpark, mozzie nets on windows, good insulation, fan or aircon, balcony or outside area, quiet location, housemates relatively close to my age.

Can contribute a couch, large fridge and some other household items and furniture. I also have some nice potted plants. I am keen to have the opportunity to add a few things to the house so it feels like home.

I'm an independent person but would like to find housemate/s who are up for a good chat and sociable every now and then. I like a good balance. I appreciate tidiness in a house but I'm not over the top with cleaning. If everyone does their little bit then we're good.

I have no pets. Unfortunately I'm allergic to cats. I would prefer living with a dog.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Madeleine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madeleine in one of these rentals