Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Burwood.

Anmol Rattan, Male, 20, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Anmol Rattan, Male, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! I am Anmol Rattan Singh Sidhu ( It's a long name :P ), I am from India and I have studied Computer Science for two years in ICAS and as an international transfer student I will be joining Deakin University in Feb 2017.
I will be studying and hopefully participating in something extracurricular so I won't be constantly in the room. I tend to study at night, not every single night but just when I feel like I have to. I will definitely be doing homework and assignments every day. Most of the time my bedroom is clean. I don't drink or smoke, not even occasionally. I am not against it but now that's just a part of my lifestyle and I don't prefer smokers. I don't prefer loud music around or in the room, I think headphones/earphones are a pretty good invention. I can be sarcastic at times, but not all the time (hopefully). I am an extrovert, very friendly but choosy when it comes to spending time with someone. I am an active person and clean guy, I am a fitness enthusiast and I go to the gym regularly, I am an open minded person with scientific abilities and have a refined taste in psychology, philosophy, history and art.

I have systematically studied about few religions; now unsystematically stabs at their theology. I love to talk about life, politics and anything that gives me a braingasm. I’d be okay with anyone gay, straight, bi, black, white, brown, blue, green whatever. I don't party much, but I am a fun loving guy. Trust me, you will never get bored when I am around and I am an avid reader too, I love to read good books and I am always open to new ideas, whether it's for a startup or selecting a new restaurant for dinner.

I have short hair, short nails, my socks doesn't smell bad and I have some sense of fashion. Message me if you're interested in rooming.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Anmol Rattan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anmol Rattan in one of these rentals