Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Cremorne, Northcote, Carlton North, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Richmond, Carlton.

Carla, Female, 30, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Carla, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a creative person who loves fashion, good music, wine, art and lots of laughs.
I work FT as a Visual merchandiser so I generally keep it low-key during the week and socialise over the weekend. This usually involves dinner with friends, going to the gallery/exhibitions, checking out new bars etc.

I like to live clean and am respectful of others. Looking for a social place (but I'm not socially dependent) and not just a room to rent.

Originally, I'm from the Gold Coast. I've been in Melb for 3 yrs now and have no intention to leave. I love it down here and love the city vibe so a 12month lease would be ideal (and an unfurnished room as I have general bedroom furniture).

Essentially, I'm looking for like a minded person/people who like to live a similar lifestyle.

I need to move out of my current house by Nov 19th, however I'm able to move/lock in something prior if it's the right fit of location/housemates.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.