Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Avondale Heights, Essendon, Moonee Ponds, Ascot Vale.

Harry and celesty, 23-26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there, My name is Harry. I am looking for a 2 people male or female or couple. I would like to lease a house with 2 other members.
About Me: I am working Full Time at ALDI MooneePonds. Likes to talk occasionally beers and hangout. Mostly my busy in work and when home bit tired so looking for quite place. Do not mind having fun but not while disturbing other. I am also pursuing my Double Master Degree.
About celesty: She is full time student. and right now on holidays so looking for job. Very quite person.
We both are Indian. I been in country for some time and celesty came to Australia few months ago.
we both going to stay in one room so need 2 more people for other room. Maximum i am looking for is $1500 and considering 4 people it will be around $375 each just a rent and other utilities would be around $50 to $60 so all together we are looking for is $450 maximum a month.
please feel free to contact me to get to know more.

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Harry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.