Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Claire, Female 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Claire, Female 26yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 3rd

About me

I'm a 26 year old working full time Monday-Friday looking for a new place to live in the ACT.

I'm friendly and love to have a chat with housemates over drinks/dinner or even going out for social activities but at the same time I respect that everyone needs their space and privacy.

I keep things clean and tidy (without being too over the top) and all rent and bills paid on time.
I like to keep a relaxed and happy vibe at home - I have no problem at all with visitors but prefer to not be in a 'party' house. After work during the week I like to just chill out with dinner, a glass of wine and some music - I'm not much of a TV watcher myself but it doesn't bother me if others are. Sometimes I will watch a series or movie on Netflix instead :-P I enjoy cooking at home and also going out somewhere for a good feed.

I have no pets of my own but I am more than happy to live in a place with pets.

I've lived in a few sharehouses previously, I'm happy to share chores/housework and I'm pretty conscious of keeping things easy and enjoyable for everyone :)

If you think I might be a good fit for your home or even have any questions, please get in touch :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Downer ACT 2602
Phillip ACT 2606
Ainslie ACT 2602
Campbell ACT 2612
Watson ACT 2602
Reid ACT 2612
Manuka ACT 2603
Kingston ACT 2604
Lyneham ACT 2602
Canberra ACT 2601
Dickson ACT 2602
O'Connor ACT 2602

Claire on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Claire
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required