Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Carlton, Richmond, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Northcote, North Melbourne.

Niki and Tessa, 24-25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 14th

About us

Hi! My partner Tessa and I will be moving to melbourne in January for me to start a postgraduate physiotherapy degree at melbourne uni and are looking for some great house mates to share with.
We're both in our mid 20's and enjoy being social with house mates and friends but also like our own time and appreciate that other people need theirs too. We're both very active and love sports and being outdoors. I'll be studying full time and most likely working part time. Tess is a chef and will be looking for full-time work before we get to melbourne. But in our off time we both enjoy having a few of beers, cooking great food and socializing.
We also have a super cute and friendly small/medium sized dog called Lola. She's fairly young so has a lot of energy and love to give! However, she is well trained and completely house toilet trained.

Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Niki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.