Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Juan, Male 29yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Juan, Male 29yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

My name is Juan, from Spain and I am 29 years old and working full time in civil engineering. I have been living in Sydney for a year and a half already.
I would be interested in sharing a flat with 4 people maximum around Surry Hills or Darlinghurst. I am currently living in Surry Hills with a friend.
Looking to live with people around 25-35, open minded, clean and tidy, fun and who enjoy dinner with a glass of wine and going to have dinner out from time to time. Also I like to practice sports specially swimming so would be good to live with people who likes to go for a run or for a swim. I am easy going and I am used to share a house.
Also could be fun to start the lease in a new flat with responsible people so I am keen for teamups as well.
I am available to move at any time.
Thanks, Juan

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Juan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.