Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Rainbow Beach, Miami, Tweed Heads, Tugun, Caloundra, Coolangatta, Surfers Paradise, Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Robbie, Male 19yrs, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Robbie, Male 19yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Mar 1st

About me

Young social and hardworking. I'm moving to the Goldy to be able to surf on the reg, always wanted to but always been landlocked and unable to. I also really want to meet new like minded people in a new place. Was with my girlfriend but she's gone back to the UK and so my adventure begins on my own. I'm clean, polite, respectful and easy-going. Some have said a dream to live with ( can offer 3 separate references to support this).

So if you want to team up with me or you have a place that you would suit me, let me know, get in contact or even if you want to have a chat and find a bit more about me, no worries, it would be a pleasure. Look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers

Rob

robsinclairmilne@gmail.com
0474429348

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Robbie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.