Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bar Beach, Cooks Hill, Newcastle, The Hill, Merewether.

Summer, Female, 17, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Summer, Female, 17

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Summer!
Originally from Adelaide, I am packing my bags, moving interstate to complete the same degree available at Flinders- the uni a mere 15 minutes from where I currently live. But hey, I love adventure and the idea of exploring somewhere new!

I would like to think I am pretty laid back. I love having a good time with friends whether that be out somewhere exploring or in the comfort of my own living room. I am a sucker for a good TV show, and as much as I hate to admit it, I am completely Netflix obsessed. But come on, who can resist Millie Bobby Brown and the rest of the gang from Stranger Things?! I am super passionate about writing and love discussing/sharing opinions and facts about history. I also love the beach, having a kick of the footy, the concept of traveling (I haven't actually been outside of Aus before) and books!

I am looking for a house to share with likeminded people, who are independent, but happy to spend the weekend hanging out and having some fun!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Summer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Summer in one of these rentals