Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Oakleigh, South Yarra, Caulfield.

Layla, Female, 21, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Layla, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Since I first landed in Melbourne six months ago, I've become an arts and design student in Monash Uni, my friends make fun of me so they call me an artist :p Apparently I'm not, I'm kinda artistic tho, I do like creative stuff and adventure.
And I'm taking architecture design at the moment, many people they react to me major is like 'what?eww tricky" haha,but I love it! I wanna be an architect in the future!
I'm not a neat freak but I can't stand messy anywhere also, I would like grasp some drinks and chill chat rather than make noise all the time( come on! who would like that?)
I've traveled around Europe USA and some Asian countries, love outdoor activities, I experienced do surfing once in Lisbon, I was sucked it but I found it so much fun! :D Definitely wanna practice more! and I also like other sports such as volleyball and basketball, by the way, I'm into jogging a lot, it's good for my cardio and control my weight,Unfortunately, I into food just as much as I into jogging, so it's kinda help me to keep balance :)
I'm quite expressive, I would like to chat or hang out but I do need my little SHH moments sometimes, that's why private space kinda important to me. I'm not always happy I mean who does?! But I consider myself is a positive person and I'd like to live with someone has the same attitude
Wait, did I mentioned that I'm a coffee lover? OMG, that's everything :)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Layla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Layla in one of these rentals