Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kasche, Female 21yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kasche, Female 21yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

My name is Kasche i am looking for a room to rent in Rose Bay area
Here's a bit about myself, I am 21 years old and currently live on the gold coast but relocating to sydney at the start of November. I lived in NZ most my life untill i moved to Australia 4 years ago. I am friendly and outgoing, i enjoy my own private space but do also love a good chat.
My hobbies include reading, fitness, shopping (if that counts lol) and going on adventures! The reason I am relocating to sydney is beacuse i have just be offered a job working for the government in Rose Bay. My start date is 7th November so would need to move in before then.
I have had several rentals over the past 3 years and I know the importance of respecting a property, i am very tidy, i always clean up after myself.
I am trying to organize a room to rent before I relocate to sydney :)
If you have any further questions please feel free to send me a message!
Thank you kindly!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Kasche is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Double Bay NSW 2028
Paddington NSW 2021
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026

Kasche on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kasche
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message