Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Kane, Male, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kane, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Kane. I am a 24 year old IT Administrator. I was born in Warrnambool, Victoria, down on the south west coast, right on the ocean. I have lived between Warrnambool and Ballarat (VIC) my entire life.

I am relocating for work to Canberra and would love the opportunity to meet the right flatmate.

A bit about myself:
I have a passion for camping, the outdoors, and 4wding. I enjoy road cycling. I play guitar. I am passionate about technology as you could probably tell from the area I work in. I have spent the last 3.5 years working for IBM Australia. I love animals, kittens/cats in particular! I am very easy going, drink occasionally but not a huge drinker.

I have lived in 4 different share houses thus far and know the dos and don'ts of shared living arrangements.

If you want any more info, let me know! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kane in one of these rentals