Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jaydene, Female 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jaydene, Female 22yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 7th

About me

Hey there. Im not looking for a place until New Year. On here early to get an idea of what to look for.

I am studying a Diploma In Childcare currently Nannying and working as a Childcare Assistant. Will be working full/part time in the New year in Childcare centre.
Im a social and easy going individual. Love to have a beer or wine at the end of the day. I like to get to know everyone but also enjoy time to myself.
Im only looking for 3ish months at the moment as I have a friend moving here in April but if an extra rooms open up around the time she comes she would be happy to move in too. I also need easy access to public transport as I presently do not have a car.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jaydene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Pimpama QLD 4209
Milton QLD 4064
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Taringa QLD 4068
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Paddington QLD 4064
Toowong QLD 4066
Coomera QLD 4209

Jaydene on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jaydene
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required