Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Newtown, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Chippendale, Surry Hills.

Wade & Jhenglong, 26-27, $450, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Wade & Jhenglong, 26-27

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

I'm considerate of other people and their space. I'm also friendly and sociable and enjoy people's company. After work i don't mind hanging out with room mates and going out for dinner etc or stay at home and cook with everyone and have a house dinner. Love keeping fit and being outside. I am a friendly, funny, kind, calm, thoughtful and a humble person who easily gets along with anyone. Very good at keeping clean.
My partner jhenglong (cliff) is originally from Taiwan and is now studying and working full time. Great personality, very friendly and caring. Works or studies most of the time so you would hardly realise that he is around. He is also very clean and very tidy.
:)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Wade & Jhenglong are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Wade & Jhenglong in one of these rentals