Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Carlton, Northcote, Brunswick, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Carlton North.

Dan & Ben, 27-32

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello there!

My name is Dan, and my friend Ben and I are looking for two bedrooms in the inner suburbs of Melbourne.

A little bit about myself. I'm 27 years old, enjoy rock and roll music, British comedy, Japanese food and play in a band in my spare time. I work as a contractor in digital marketing/design so I'm often floating around cafes and occasionally work from home.

A bit about Ben. He's 32, works full time as a scientist, stays very active, has a great sense of humour and is an all-round good guy.

We're both super friendly, sociable, clean, considerate, and consistently put the toilet seat down. Love a beer or a wine at home but also enjoy heading out and about to the local nightspots.

Always happy to share food/cook as a family but also respect personal space and understand the importance of privacy. We had plans to move into a new place, however the idea of joining a lived-in home and meeting nice people is highly preferable.

We hope to hear from you!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dan & Ben are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dan & Ben in one of these rentals