Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, Mount Lawley, Perth.

Rajaa and Morteza, 27-31yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, and Non-smoker

Rajaa and Morteza, 27-31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi we Are a couple with a beautiful dog Alex who has 1 year , we moving to WA from Victoria! Im 27 from Italy my name Is Rajaa student visa working as cleaner! I am quiet person, easy going. I love music reading hang out with friends, beach, Lake mountain....everything is fun I love it! I love meet different people and discover more about new coulture!My partner is Morteza 31 from Iran truck driver! He loves play X-box, run with our dog or just ride is motor bike, Morteza is more quiet than me and he loves smoke his shisha! will arrive 30/10 so we looking for pet friendly accommodation! we are easy going quiet honest clean and no party people!
We have a dog is Name Alex, he is a Kelpie so we need a pet place with backyard

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Rajaa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.