Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
James, Male 26yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

James, Male 26yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 15th

About me

I'm looking for somewhere new to call 'home', with an easy-going full-time working professional who's got their life sorted. Either moving into somewhere new or renting a room & bathroom are ideal.

I like to think I'm friendly, welcoming, personable and an agreeable kind of guy with my my head on right and my 'stuff' together.

I work full time in digital media as a journalist, so I'm pretty busy at work during most days of the week as well as many nights of the week, so I tend to stay out of anyone's hair.

My weekends are my own and I love down time spent relaxing at home, visiting galleries or beaching, going out and to parties, Netflix binging or watching movies, reading and trying to not kill my plants.

I'm very clean and tidy, don't take up a lot of space and pretty open minded, like nice wine and fancy cheese and can hold a good conversation. I have a massive soft spot for dogs and all animals so if you have a pet, I'd be stoked.

I do drink, I do not take drugs and I am also gay, if that matters.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Beaconsfield NSW 2015
Botany NSW 2019
Eveleigh NSW 2015
Mascot NSW 2020
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Alexandria NSW 2015
Redfern NSW 2016
Rosebery NSW 2018
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Zetland NSW 2017

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact James
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message