Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Madhuri, Female 22yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Madhuri, Female 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hello peeps! If you are looking for the most chilled out and awesome flatmate ever, look no further, you have found her! I am a 22 year old engineer and mathematician from Mumbai and I am moving to Brisbane by the end of October 2016 for a job.
I am fun and talkative, an avid reader, in the process of discovering yoga and a big TV series and movies buff. I love meeting new people and hence I wish to live in a flatshare where everyone chills together, cook occasionally, go out for meals, party and hang out. At the same time I also value the privacy of an individual, so you do your thing and I do mine. I am also extremely good at following recipes of the internet and making some lip-smackingly delicious food. I am a vegetarian, non-smoker and a social drinker but I have no qualms in sharing a living space with people with a different lifestyle. So, If you feel I am the kind of person you could live with, don't hesitate to contact me!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Madhuri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Gordon Park QLD 4031
Windsor QLD 4030
Kedron QLD 4031
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Chermside QLD 4032

Madhuri on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Madhuri
Online Yesterday
Verified:IndiaMore info
Early bird access required